HomeEvents

Discover Kids Events Promoting Literacy

Whether you are a parent or teacher looking for fun and exciting ways to engage young readers, this page provides information on a number of children’s reading events happening across Canada.

Family Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Fri March 30, 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Contact: 416-394-1006
Location:

120 Trowell Ave.



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Family Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Sat March 31, 2018
Time: 2:00 pm. -3:00 pm.
Contact: 416-395-5980
Location:

1785 Finch Ave. West



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Pyjama Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Mon March 5, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Contact: 416-393-7706
Location:

700 Eglinton Ave. West



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Family Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Wed April 11, 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Contact: 416-393-7723
Location:

765 Queen Street East



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Family Storytime

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Thu March 15, 2018
Time: 11:15 am – 11:45 am
Contact: (604) 665-3965
Location:

6076 Fraser St. Vancouver V5W 2Z7



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Family Storytime

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Tue February 27, 2018
Time: 2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Contact: (403) 260-2600
Location:

Alexander Calhoun Library 3223 14 St S.W. Calgary AB T2T 3V8



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Family Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Fri March 23, 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Contact: 416-395-5470
Location:

1700 Wilson Ave North York, ON M3L 1A3



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Preschool Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Mon February 12, 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Contact: 416-396-3975
Location:

S. Walter Stewart 170 Memorial Park Ave.



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Toddler Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Wed January 31, 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Contact: 416-393-7660
Location:

22 Yorkville Ave.



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


Family Time

Date: Tue January 9, 2018
Until: Sat April 14, 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Contact: 416-393-6240
Location:

190 Fort York Blvd.



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No


  • 1
  • 2
next › last »