HomeEvents

  • February 5, 2018

Family Time

Date: Mon, Feb 5, 2018
Until: Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Contact: 416-393-7723
Information:

Join us on Wednesdays for stories, songs and fingerplays for children and their parents and caregivers

Event Dates:

  • Wed, Feb 14
  • Wed, Feb 21
  • Wed, Feb 28
  • Wed, Mar 7
  • Wed, Mar 14
  • Wed, Mar 21
  • Wed, Mar 28
  • Wed, Apr 4
  • Wed, Apr 11
Location:

765 Queen Street East



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No
Check out the full events calendar »