HomeEvents

  • March 5, 2018

Pyjama Time

Date: Mon, Mar 5, 2018
Until: Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Time: 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Contact: 416-396-8850
Information:

Stories and songs for children of all ages and their caregivers. No registration required, just drop in.

Event Dates:

  • Wed, Mar 7
  • Wed, Mar 14
  • Wed, Mar 21
  • Wed, Mar 28
  • Wed, Apr 4
  • Wed, Apr 11
  • Wed, Apr 18
  • Wed, Apr 25
  • Wed, May 2
  • Wed, May 9
  • Wed, May 16
  • Wed, May 23
  • Wed, May 30
  • Wed, Jun 6
Location:

545 Markham Road, Toronto, ON M1H 2A1



Category:
Cost: None
Groups: No
Check out the full events calendar »